## Refresher Course on West Bengal Service Rules [P-86-22-23] for the Judicial Officers of all ranks to be held on 08.08.2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Anjan Kumar Sengupta	ADJ, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Anuruddha Maity	ADJ, 1st Court, Darjeeling
3	Debdeep Manna	ADJ, FTC-2, Berhampore, Murshidabad
4	Dipali Srivastava (Sinha)	ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
5	Debanjan Ghosh	ADJ, FTC-2, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
6	Bipasha Mandol (Das)	ADJ, FTC-4, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas,
7	Arup Kumar Das	ADJ, FTC-4, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
8	Teerthankar Bhattacharyya	ADJ, FTC, Sadar, Bankura
9	Abu Helal Manjurur Rahaman	ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
10	Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	ADJ, FTC-2, Krishnanagar, Nadia (UOT) Additional District And Session Judge, Fast Track Court, 2nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
11	Anindita Ganguli	ADJ, Fast Track Court, 5th Court, Alipore ,South 24 Pgs
12	Arijit Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia
13	Kanika Roy	CJ(SD), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
14	Manabendra Nath Ghosh	Judge, 2nd Court, PSCC, Kolkata
15	Suparna Roy-III	CJ(SD), Bolpur, Birbhum
16	Subhajit Rakshit	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Baruipur, South 24 Parganas
17	Anil Kumar Kushwaha	ACJM, 2nd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
18	Anindya Ray	CJM, Darjeeling
19	Urmi Sinha	CJ(SD), 3rd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
20	Mala Chakraborty (Roy Chowdhury)	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Purulia
21	Sharmistha Nag (Paul)	CJ(SD), Lalbagh, Murshidabad
22	Yasmeen Begum	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
23	Uttam Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
24	Vikramjit Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
25	Tshering Choden	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purulia
26	Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Bankura
27	Suparna Sinha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
28	Sumitava Ghosh	JM, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
29	Sonika Shaw	CJ (JD), 3rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
30	Soumyajit Bhattacharjee	CJ (JD) –cum- Judicial Magistrate, Sadar, Kalimpong
31	Sreejita Chatterjee	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
32	Sudeshna Samanta	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
33	Sumita Deb Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
34	Sunita Saha	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Baruipore, South 24-Parganas
35	Suranjan Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
36	Sweta Srivastava	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sealdah South 24 Parganas
37	Syed Kishwar	CJ(JD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
38	Tamali Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Alipore, Sourth 24-Parganas
39	Triasha Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
40	Unnita Panti	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Siliguri, Darjeelling